New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LATIN LOVER

Male (39) looking for Male Brooklyn, New York, United States

latin, educated, clean and playful..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom
I'm aJock
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEcuadorian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleceo

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matcha masc guy..clean guy..i like tougher and taller guys than me..Plus I am a sucker for blue eyes, gym guys and Eastern European guys with an accent..Like Polish or Russians..But I have dated Americans too..
Our first datefood and drinks..music

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":blood, scat, too much violence

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasytwo guys and a girl..
Fantasy locationMy office
Fantasy sex partner:Ryan Reynolds or Jake Gyllenhaal